معلومات عنا

شركة لصناعة نورسون، المحدودة أنشئت في عام 2013. نحن صنع مهنية التي تنتج وتطوير أجهزة Bluetooth، علينا أن نركز على المتكلمين بلوتوث والصمام الخفيفة بريتيش تيليكوم المتكلمين وسماعات بلوتوث وجميع أنواع السماعات المحمولة. نقوم بها أساسا في البحوث والمنتجات، والمبيعات والخدمة لصناعة أجهزة Bluetooth.

مصنع
لتلبية متطلبات التخزين الخاصة بك، ولدينا مرافق الإنتاج 2000sq.meter، منزل أربعة خطوط إنتاج مجهزة بالحقن والرسم والطباعة وآلات الجمعية، أننا نبقى "منتجات ممتازة ورائعة الجودة، العميل الأول" مهمتنا.

الشهادات والموافقات
نحن تصر على بناء وتحسين نظام الجودة العالية، جميع منتجاتنا هي ROHS، CE، ولجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية، بقب وتيليك المعتمدة. ونحن السلع المصدرة إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، واليابان، وغيرها من الأماكن.

البحث والتطوير
ولدينا فريق البحث والتطوير القوية، هو مهندس المهنية والتقنية أكثر من 10 مع الهيكلية الصوتية الكهربائية، الإلكترونية والرسوم البيانية، تصميم معرف. ونحن نعتقد أن المتكلمين ينبغي تلبية الطلب المتزايد للمستهلكين على صوت عالي الجودة والجماليات، والبساطة وسهولة الاستخدام. تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي دائماً موضع ترحيب.

About us

NORSON Industry Co.,ltd was established in 2013. We are a professional manufacture that produces and develop Bluetooth devices, we focus on Bluetooth speakers, LED light BT speakers , Bluetooth earphones and all kinds of portable speakers. We are mainly engaged in the research, produce, sales and service for Bluetooth devices industry.

Factory
To meet your volume requirements, our 2000sq.meter production facilities, house four production lines equipped with injection, painting, printing, and assembly machines, We are keeping on “Excellent products, Exquisite quality, Customer first” as our mission.

Certificates and Approvals
We insists on building and improving high quality system, all of our products are ROHS, CE, FCC, BQB and TELEC approved. We exported the goods to EU, USA, JAPAN, and other places.

R&D
We have powerful R&D team, that is more than 10 professional and technical engineer with electro-acoustic, electronic structural, graphic, ID design. We believe that speakers should meet consumer’s increasing demand for high quality sound, aesthetics, simplicity and usability. OEM & ODM are always welcome.